Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 16, 2018

    Good stay

    A lot of noise coming from the hallway, especially from the doors opening and closing
    Great room
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 12, 2018

    Very comfortable nice room - a great value

    Nothing that I can think of.
    I liked that you had a refrigerator and provided bottles of water. I was surprised at the high quality and softness of the towels. The bathroom was very clean and the shower had a strong spray. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again.
    jp

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dianna
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 11, 2018

    I would give it two stars..one for how clean it was and another for the front desk person.

    Shared bathrooms...none in your room, no ice machine, no phone in room. Don't bring too much luggage..you have to haul it up flights of stairs. Iffy neighborhood..lots of grafitti and homeless.
    Very clean and the front desk person was exceptional! Loved loved her.
    Saurabh
    in

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2018

    Comfortable & Nice

    I just felt that as a pure tourist to LA, which is hugely spread across city, this location was difficult. I mean we could have been better if we stayed in Hollywood, instead of Downtown LA. But that isn't the Hotels fault obviously.
    The Staff and the Hotel in general was a welcoming experience. We were happy to land and stay at the hotel. Also, plenty of options for meals and drinks in the areas around the hotel. They also upgraded us to a bigger room since we were staying 4 nights, and that was such a relief.
    CRYSTAL
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bianca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bheemanna
    gb

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YIFEI
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geneva Lokey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 26, 2018

    Great hotel for a very good value.

    Location was in a weird area but very close to the Japanese Village. There were no elevators or escalators.
    There's a parking lot next to the hotel although you have to pay by cash and put it inside this box. No one was watching. Hotel itself was very clean and staff was very helpful.
    Tanel Kärp
    ee

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2018

    Perfect stay in LA

    Very friendly staff, safe, clean, bright and spacious rooms. The location is a small walk away from the metro station, with quite a few options around for breakfast and the night out. Recommended, would stay again!
    Tamer Ladan
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    okip
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018

    perfect price value Hotel in good location

    no breakfast no parking facilities available
    good location in art district with rumbling neighborhood - lot of restaurants, coffee, pub around short way to downtown clean comfortable room and clean shared bathroom
    Michael
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agnieszka
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renata
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018

    Great place for a stop over.

    Great clean rooms and facilities. Really safe and good neighborhood.
    Siobhan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018

    Amazing stay in great location

    Location, staff, comfort
    Yorly Jose
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 1, 2018
    None
    The room was really nice y clean, we had to share bathroom but was tidy and spotless and there are 3 restrooms per floor to share unisex, man, woman so we didn’t need to wait for use it ,friendly staff , Location really close to center ,definitely come back
Loading reviews...